Quick Links

Accredited Chapter 2017

IECEP History

Vision and Mission

National Officers

PRC License Renewal / Self Directed

National Committees

Membership and Organization DevelopmentEngr. Raymond C. Medina
Technical and Development Engr. Dennis L. Molina
Publication Committee Head: Engr. Andrew Espera from Davao Chapter

Members: Engr. Ann Dulay for Local Publication & Engr. Jethro Ramboyong for International Publication
Finance, Ways and Means Engr. Pinky C. Tumaliuan
Engineering Code Engr. Nimfa T. Mariano / Engr. Romulo R. Agatep
Legislative Committee Engr. Teodoro D. Buenavista Jr.
EducationCo- Chair: Dr. May Rose C. Imperial
Co-Chair: Engr. Agapito T. Zinampan Jr.

Special Program Committee Chair: Dr. Rosula S.J Reyes;
AGM Chair: Engr. Grace Banguilan-Aguilos